Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

WOOLWORK CLUB 2020



"WILD WOOL AND COLORFUL COTTON QUILTS" BY ERICA KAPROW, WILL BE OUR 2020 WOOL PROJECT.  COME JOIN US AND INDULGE IN A WILD PALLET OF MIXED WOOL, COTTON AND THREADS. ERICA'S PROJECTS ARE HAPPY AND BOLD, AND CREATIVE AND WHIMSICAL.
Instructor Name:
PATTY SHAW

WOOLWORK CLUB 2020

Cost:
$ 30.00
ANNUAL FEE FOR 2020 CLUB MEMBERSHIP
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, May 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm