WOOLWORK CLUB 2019



"The Best of Buttermilk Basin" will be our featured wool projects for 2019. The book features a number of fun and cute choices; from stuffed pillow projects to olde tyme penny mats. 
Instructor:
patty shaw

WOOLWORK CLUB 2019

Cost:
$ 30.00
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, May 28, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm