Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

FRIDAY SEW DAY



Rent a space and sew the day away. This a time to work on a long forgotten project or start a new one surrounded by other quilters.  Space is limited.
Instructor Name:
These
Instructor Bio:
These sessions will be hosted by Quilters' Corner

FRIDAY SEW DAY

Cost:
$ 5.00
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 10:00 am

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, May 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 0:00 am