Thimble Ladies/Kim Diehl Sew Day



Come join us on Thimble Ladies Sew Day.  We will be working on our Kim Diehl project this year and/or Thimbleberries UFO.  Be sure to register ahead of time - there are only 12 sewing spots available!  Bring a potluck dish to share for lunch!!
Instructor:
Pam Polson & Debbie Campora

Thimble Ladies/Kim Diehl Sew Day

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm