THIRD SATURDAY STITCHERS



Bring those UFOs for a night of sewing & fun. We suggest you sign up for this class in advance as spaces are limited and interest is high. Bring a snack to share.
Instructor:
PAM

THIRD SATURDAY STITCHERS

Cost:
$ 10.00
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm